Kollegium der Christophorusschule

NameFachE-Mail
Bartels, SimonPol | Gessimon.bartels@cjd-bs.de
Behnsen, Andreas Mat | Phy | Inf andreas.behnsen@cjd-bs.de
Bell, GeraldEng | Spo gerald.bell@cjd-bs.de
Berry, ViolaDeu | Relviola.berry@cjd-bs.de
Bier, SimoneDeu | Eng | Sul | Kun simone.bier@cjd-bs.de
Bockelmann, Maren vonEng | Rusmaren.von.bockelmann
@cjd-bs.de
Borßim-Nührig, IngridFra | Gesingrid.borssim-nuehrig@cjd-bs.de
Brandt, VanessaSpovanessa.brandt@cjd-bs.de
Burgdorf, AnnetteEng | Polannette.burgdorf@cjd-bs.de
Casian, MarcoSpa | Matmarco.casian@cjd-bs.de
Damrow, ArvedDeu | Ges arved.damrow@cjd-bs.de
Dietrich, ManfredSpo | Polmanfred.dietrich@cjd-bs.de
Drescher, ColetteEng | Mat colette.drescher@cjd-bs.de
Eichhorn,MatthiasMat | Rus | Infmatthias.eichhorn@cjd-bs.de
Espe, Jens Inf | Phyjens.espe@cjd-bs.de
Ewe, Ulrike Mat | Phyulrike.ewe@cjd-bs.de
Fäsche, KarinaDeu | Phikarina.faesche@cjd-bs.de
Fanger, CorneliaSpocornelia.fanger@cjd-bs.de
Feuersänger, ThorstenMat | Gesthorsten.feuersaenger
@cjd-bs.de
Flohé, AnjaKunanja.flohe@cjd-bs.de
Flachsbart, SaskiaSposaskia.flachsbart@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Frähmcke, JanPhy | Mat | Chejan.fraehmcke@cjd-bs.de
Freiholz, AnnetteDeu | Polannette.freiholz@cjd-bs.de
Freye, ThorstenKunthorsten.freye@cjd-bs.de
Friedemann, SvenjaSoz. Päd.svenja.friedemann@cjd-bs.de
Garbocz, AlexandraDeu | Rel | Erdalexandra.garbocz@cjd-bs.de
Gelhaar, AngelaKunangela.gelhaar@cjd-bs.de
Grupe-Nels, VeraGes | Engvera.grupe-nels@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Heckele, UlrikeBio | Geoulrike.heckele@cjd-bs.de
Heer, MartinBibliothekmartin.heer@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Heinert, MichaelPhy | Matmichael.heinert@cjd-bs.de
Herrmann, ChristianeDeu | Muschristiane.herrmann@cjd-bs.de
Hirschl, VerenaDeu | Latverena.hirschl@cjd-bs.de
Hoffmann, JuriMusjuri.hoffmann@cjd-bs.de
Höing, ClaudiaEng | Kusclaudia.hoeing@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Kasprzyk, ManfredPhy | Mat | Biomanfred.kasprzyk@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Kaupp, LutzDeu | Geslutz.kaupp@cjd-bs.de
Kleiner, MatthiasDeu | Gesmatthias.kleiner@cjd-bs.de
Kraut, AndreasBio | Cheandreas.kraut@cjd-bs.de
Kraut, SabineBio | Chesabine.kraut@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Kruse, NicoleMat | Phy | Inf | Polnicole.kruse@cjd-bs.de
Kühsel, MiriamSoz.Päd.miriam.kuehsel@cjd-bs.de
Latowska, JustynaGes | Reljustyna.latowska@cjd-bs.de
Lattenstein, StefanDeu | Gesstefan.lattenstein@cjd-bs.de
Leseberg, NoraMat | Spo | Deunora.leseberg@cjd-bs.de
Lipinski, MerryEngmerry.lipinski@cjd-bs.de
Literski, EdwardMatedward.literski@cjd-bs.de
Mächtig, Anne Fra | Eng | Rusanne.maechtig@cjd-bs.de
Masuch, AnjaDeu | Relanja.masuch@cjd-bs.de
Meier, HenningDeu | Spo | Polhenning.meier@cjd-bs.de
Meyer, AnkeChe | Phyanke.meyer@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Meyer zu Hartlage, ChristineDeu | Engchristine.meyer.zu.hartlage
@cjd-bs.de
Michaelis, AndreasSoz.Päd.andreas.michaelis@cjd-bs.de
Mix, RolfGeo | Gesrolf.mix@cjd-bs.de
Müller, AnneDeu-Förder | Lernzeitanne.mueller@cjd-bs.de
Müller, AnupamaBio | Cheanupama.mueller@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Noth, MichaelaChe | Biomichaela.noth@cjd-bs.de
Nührig, ClaudiaDeu | Relclaudia.nuehrig@cjd-bs.de
Paiovich, SilviaSpa | Chesilvia.paiovich@cjd-bs.de
Pester-Homann, FranziskaDeu | Kun | DSfranziska.pester@cjd-bs.de
Peter, UtaKun | Deuuta.peter@cjd-bs.de
Radojevic, NatasaEng | Matnatasa.radojevic@cjd-bs.de
Ritter, AndreasBio | Spoandreas.ritter@cjd-bs.de
Rodenbeck-Hellert, BrigitteDeu | Ges | DSbrigitte.rodenbeck-hellert@cjd-bs.de
Runge, StefanMus | Rel stefan.runge@cjd-bs.de
Schaub Gomercic, InesLat ines.schaub.gomercic@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Scheminski, AnkeChe | Phyanke.scheminski@cjd-bs.de
Schepers, Petra Pol | Gespetra.schepers@cjd-bs.de
Schibilak, Ilka Musilka.schibilak@cjd-bs.de
Schmidt, GabrieleSoz.Päd.gabriele.schmidt@cjd-bs.de
Schmidt, RenateDeu | Matrenate.schmidt@cjd-bs.de
Schmidt, SvenjaSoz.Päd.svenja.schmidt@cjd-bs.de
Scholz, FriedhelmGes | Frafriedhelm.scholz@cjd-bs.de
Scholz, RitaGes | Relrita.scholz@cjd-bs.de
Schönefeld, KrisChe | Biokris.schoenefeld@cjd-bs.de 
Schüttler, MerleDeu | Engmerle.schuettler@cjd-bs.de
Serenz, NadezdaEngnadezda.serenz@cjd-bs.de
Serra, AdelineFra | Spaadeline.serra@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Siebers, Sabine Bio | Chesabine.siebers@cjd-bs.de
Sipply, PetraSoz.Päd.petra.sipply@cjd-bs.de
Staats, Annette Kunannette.staats@cjd-bs.de
Stepien, Natalia AgataMatnatalia.agata.stepien@cjd-bs.de
Student, MichaelKath.Rel |  Spa | Engmichael.student@cjd-bs.de
Tartler, Horst Bio | Spohorst.tartler@cjd-bs.de
Te Heesen, MarkusMat | Phy | Infmarkus.te.heesen@cjd-bs.de
Thierig, Jochen Fra | Rusjochen.thierig@cjd-bs.de
Thoben, PetraDeupetra.thoben@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Tindall, Eva-Beate Bio | Cheeva-beate.tindall@cjd-bs.de
Tjarks, IngeborgMat | Geoingeborg.tjarks@cjd-bs.de
Trujillo, LorenaLZ | FA | Bibliotheklorena.trujillo.correa@cjd-bs.de
Dr. Wehling, AnjaBio | Geo | DSanja.wehling@cjd-bs.de
Weigang, KristinaDeu | Geskristina.weigang@cjd-bs.de
Werner, KatrinChekatrin.werner@cjd-bs.de
Willeke, KarinSpo | Polkarin.willeke@cjd-bs.de
Zelesnik, OlafMat | Phy | Infolaf.zelesnik@cjd-bs.de