Ihre Ansprechpartner für das Gymnasium

Postanschrift:

CJD Braunschweig Christophorusschule
Dr. Wilhelm Meyer Gymnasium
Georg-Westermann-Allee 76­­
D-38104 Braunschweig

Sekretariat

Elke Kalsen

Tanja Uhlemann

Schulleiter

Matthias Kleiner

Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 111
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

matthias.kleiner@cjd-bs.de

Koordinatoren

Anja Masuch

Koordination Secundum 7 + 10
Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 127
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

anja.masuch@cjd-bs.de

Stefan Lattenstein

Koordination Secundum 5 + 8
Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 122
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

stefan.lattenstein@cjd-bs.de

Dr. Sabine Siebers

Koordination Secundum 6 + 9
Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 121
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

sabine.siebers@cjd-bs.de

Ingeborg Tjarks

Koordination Projektklasse
Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 111
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

ingeborg.tjarks@cjd-bs.de

Jochen Thierig

Koordination Oberstufe
Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 123
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

jochen.thierig@cjd-bs.de

Anne Mächtig

Koordination Stundenplan
Christophorusschule | Gymnasium

fon 0531 / 70 78 124
fax 0531 / 70 78 155

anne.maechtig@cjd-bs.de